Members of ISAC Class 7
(appointed by Secretary Ken Salazar on September 16, 2011)


NISC is pleased to present the members of the seventh convening ISAC:

Peter Alpert, Ph.D.
University of Massachusetts

Patrick Burch
Dow AgroSciences

Earl Chilton, II, Ph.D.
Texas Parks and Wildlife Department

Joseph DiTomaso, Ph.D.
University of California, Davis

Otto Doering, III, Ph.D.
Purdue University

Susan Ellis 
California Department of Fish and Game

Amy Frankmann
Michigan Nursery and Landscape Association

Ann Gibbs
Maine Department of Agriculture
(Representing National Plant Board)

Bonnie Harper-Lore
Restoration Ecologist – Consultant

Scott Hendrick
National Conference of State Legislatures

William Hyatt
Connecticut Department of Environment Protection
(Representing the Association of Fish and Wildlife Agencies)

Phyllis Johnson
University of North Dakota

Eric Lane
Colorado Department of Agriculture

Susan Kedzie
Leech Lake Band Of Ojibwe

Timothy Male
Defenders of Wildlife

Robert McMahon
University of Texas at Arlington

N. Marshall Meyers
Pet Industry Joint Advisory Council

Edward L. Mills, Ph.D.
Cornell University

Stephen Phillips
Pacific States Marine Fisheries Commission

Jamie K. Reaser, Ph.D.
Congruence, LLC

Kristina Serbesoff-King
The Nature Conservancy

Celia Smith, Ph.D.
University of Hawaii

David E. Starling, D.V.M.
Aqueterinary Services, P.C.

Nathan Stone, Ph.D.
University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff

John Peter Thompson
Maryland Nursery and Landscape Association

John Torgan
Save the Bay

Robert Van Steenwyck, Ph.D.
University of California, Berkeley

Jennifer Vollmer, Ph.D.
CPS Timberland

Damon E. Waitt, Ph.D.
Lady Bird Johnson Wildflower Center
University of Texas at Austin

Robert H. Wiltshire
Invasive Species Action Network
(Representing the Federation of Fly Fishers)